top of page
Search

I decided to do a thing...

and write a blog.


I don't really have a focus as such but I guess the aim is to just talk about some stuff, hopefully some of it funny and some of it challenging and some of it thought-provoking. Oh and I've called it 'The Happy Dancer' because over the past month I've been uploading some ridiculous dancing videos (@juliapardoee on Instagram just for the record) I've put the first one here for you to get the kind of vibe I'm going for...

I want to get people dancing on the regular even if it's horrendous dancing. If you're a bad dancer but are completely confident in how bad you are, you basically end up looking like a great dancer. Plus, it makes you happier. FACT.


I've already thought of about 5 things I want to talk about already but I'll keep it short for this one. I'm aiming for a blog and a happy dance video a week, but we'll see how we go.


Next up...the start of the trials and tribulations of my dating debacles..I'm channelling James Acaster's 'Classic Scrapes' for these ones (it's a very funny book if you haven't read it).


  • Instagram
bottom of page